Reviews

DJ
11/28/2022
Always fresh, delicious, and generous portions.
Barbara
7/13/2022
I love this place! There is a variety of meals to choose from at an affordable price and the delivery people are friendly. Highly recommend! Wish they would bring back the Basil Duck! That was a true delicacy!
Christopher
4/15/2022
Great place to eat
Suzanne
4/11/2022
Everything was great! So glad to find a good Asian restaurant right around the corner!
Jackie
12/8/2021
Delicious!
Chelsea
6/1/2021
Excellent food and driver found my place with no issues as far as I know! You guys rock :)
Kelly
3/9/2021
Really Delicious
Rattana
2/8/2021
The beef on the stick was very chewy. The pad kee moaw and the tilapia fish was not spicy as I requested Thai hot.
Clayton
1/27/2021
Very salty. Kp chicken, gen chicken, hot sour soup. All too salty Orange color lo mein with weird flavor and no vegetables. Worth $15 not $34
Steve
12/18/2020
Still the best Chinese food I have ever had in my life. Portions are huge. Shrimp is fresh and high quality.
Omar
6/22/2020
Best Place in town!
adam
5/9/2020
The sweet and sour chicken is really really good here. Jalapeño chicken was very delicious too! The food arrived really hot (thank you!) but the general tso wasn’t very good.
Arianna
4/30/2020
Always delicious!
Benjamin
1/25/2020
The food came in 5 minutes , was delicious and at the right temperature. Will order again , love it
Rajeana
7/11/2019
Driver couldn't understand English for directions when he called and about entering security gate
Rochelle
6/18/2019
Just what the doctor ordered. Thank you for delivery today.
Tosha
4/4/2019
Always amazing food.. took a little longer than normal but the food was still extremely hot. The employee's all are very friend and nice..
Malinda
3/29/2019
The food was delicious but it took just short of an hour to get the items.
Brittnea
3/27/2019
I found long black hair In my food. After that needless to say I trashed it.
Lynne
3/13/2019
I enjoyed it. It was very good, and I plan to order again next week.
Gala
2/17/2019
The best takeout Chinese in town! Consistently good...not like some places where good one time then next time just okay or tastes different. This is wonderful every time!! High quality ingredients used in all the dishes.
Kristen
2/2/2019
We love this place! The food has a great flavor and is always fresh. The staff is always so friendly and helpful! We get it delivered on Fridays (my son and daughter LOVE the sweet and sour chicken with fried rice).
Mark
1/19/2019
Super Fast Delivery & Great Food!
Maya
1/15/2019
I saw a lot of great reviews for this place, so maybe my experience is the odd one out. I ordered delivery which could account for the soft/bendy spring rolls (transit time)... but the panang curry was really watery and not appealing (did they even use coconut milk, I wonder). Since it is one of my favorite Thai dishes, I was disappointed. I will give them one more shot, though, just to be sure. Everyone can have a bad night, so fingers crossed it was just a bad night for Asian Star.
Becki
10/13/2018
Didn’t get part of our order- delivery took a long time and food was barely warm.
Justin
10/5/2018
Food was great, but had to wait 45 minutes after I arrived (after waiting 15 minutes to leave). Will give them another chance but they need to give better time estimates for pickup.
Kirk
8/28/2018
Fast delivery. Good curry dishes.
Katherine
8/4/2018
Food was excellent
Whitney
7/24/2018
LOVE THIS PLACE!!! They are all super friendly! It’s super clean and the food is amazing! My family of 5 love this place! We moved close by a couple months ago and it has quickly become a favorite! Love love love this place!
Rattana
7/16/2018
Good food and fast delivery
Gala
4/24/2018
Fabulous pad Thai. Only complaint is did not receive rice with the curry.
Corinne
4/4/2018
Only giving it 3 stars because it took an hour and there were sauces everywhere. Everything had been covered in the sauce and it was leaking out of the bag. Other than that it was fine.
Troy
3/24/2018
Food was excellent, the delivery was over an hour!
Kerry
3/3/2018
Food was very good. Delivery was a little slow but it was Saturday night 7:00. Everything was hot.
Maureen
2/23/2018
Our new favorite takeout place! Chicken is perfectly crispy and sauce was so flavorful.
Any questions please call us.